Home | Our Locations | Ask Us Now!

Credit & Debt Solutions

Skip Navigation

Board & Staff

Executive | Directors | Staff

Executive: [top]

Chair: Anne Morris - Memorial University of Newfoundland

Past Chair: Shirley Cook - London Life

Vice Chair: Andrea Hiscock - Bank of Nova Scotia

Treasurer: Gordon Halley - Deloitte

Recording Secretary: Al Antle - Executive Director 

Directors: [top]

Rick Fifield

Jim Fallon
Nominee of the Canadian Bankers Association

Paul Walsh
Newfoundland Power

Chris Lewis
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales

Thomas Fraize
Thomas Fraize Law Office

Kathy Jane Elton

Melvin Strong
Private citizen

Staff: [top]

Executive Director

Senior Financial Wellness Counsellor

Financial Wellness Counsellors:

Regional Financial Wellness Counsellors:

Central Region: Kerry Saunders
Western Region:Denise MacIsaac

Administrative Support Staff

Trust Administrator:Barbara Shannahan
Secretary/Receptionist: Patricia Sweetapple
Office Clerk/ Accounting: Meghann Clarke